About us

We want to give you every opportunity to see that God loves you and has a plan for your life. It’s our desire that you know God personally, and we would love to help you develop that relationship… one step at a time. The Sharon Family extends an open invitation for you to experience a worship service for yourself on any Sunday morning or Tuesday evening. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Servant leaders:
Keith W. Reed, Sr.

Bishop | Senior Pastor-Teacher

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Reggie Johnson

Executive Pastor

r.johnson@thesbc.org

Samuel Peterson

Associate Pastor

s.peterson@thesbc.org

Lester Fields

Reverend | Servant Leader

l.fields@thesbc.org

Ron Sheldon, Sr.

Deacon | Finance Co-Chair

r.sheldonsr@thesbc.org

John Younge

Deacon | Finance Co-Chair

j.younge@thesbc.org

Terry Adkinson

Deacon Board Co-Chair

t.adkinson@thesbc.org

Stephanie Battallio

Deacon Board Co-Chair

s.battallio@thesbc.org

Melinda Bradshaw

Deacon Board Co-Chair

m.bradshaw@thesbc.org

Fred Moon

Deacon Board Co-Chair

f.moon@thesbc.org

Doreen Shockley

Deacon | Church Administrator

d.shockley@thesbc.org

Lynn Reed

Women of Grace | Servant Leader

l.reed@thesbc.org